Deleting clients

How to delete a client's profile?

If you want to delete a profile from your clients’ list, pick the CLIENTS tab and choose the client’s profile. Click on the ‘red-X’ button right next to the client’s name. Confirm that you want the profile to be deleted.

Remember, that all the information from the client’s profile: contact details, sessions, progress, notes will be deleted permanently. So you won’t be able to get back to them later.