Deleting a session

How to delete a session in 52C iPhone App?

If you want to delete a session for good, follow the four simple steps:

  • Go to SESSIONS.
  • Find the session you want to delete in the schedule.
  • Swipe the session in the schedule from right to left.
  • Tap ‘Delete’.

Remember that you will not be able to access the deleted session later – either in the iPhone app or in the web app. Once you delete the session, it’s gone for good.

How to delete a session in 52C Web App?

If you want to delete a session for good, follow the two steps:

  • Edit the session that you want to delete. Access it either by the Sessions’ schedule or by the individual client’s profile.
  • Click the red “X” button in the bottom-right corner, and confirm that you want the session to be permanently deleted.

Remember that you will not be able to access the deleted session later – either in the iPhone app or in the web app. Once you delete the session, it’s gone for good.